and other stories by - 18 Mulberry Road
Up-coming events




Saturday 21st March 2020
Book signing at W H Smith Bookshop, Skipton from 10.00 am to 4.00 pm.

Saturday 28th March 2020
Book signing at W H Smith Bookshop,
Wigan from 10.00 am to 4.00 pm

Saturday 11th April 2020
Book signing at W H Smith Bookshop,
Ilkley from 10.00 am to 4.00 pm

Tuesday 14th April 2020
Talk at Cancercare, Slynedale, Lancaster
from 7.00 pm

Tuesday 21st April 2020
Talk at Sandal Library, Wakefield
from 2.00 pm

Thursday 4th June 2020
First of 5 workshops with Key Stage 2 pupils at Sacred Heart RC Primary School, Atherton.

Friday 5th June 2020
Book launch for "Garnett's Grand Getaway" - book written with 30 children from St Luke's Primary School, Skerton, Lancaster
at St Luke's School from 2.00 pm

Saturday 6th June 2020
Brackenwood Community Centre, Leeds
Summer Fayre
12 noon until 4.00 pm

Thursday 11th June 2020
Giggleswick Primary School
from 8.30 am to the end of school

Saturday 13th June 2020
Normanton Academy Primary School
Summer Fayre
11.00 am until 4.00 pm

Thursday 25th June 2020
  • Second of 5 workshops with Key Stage 2 pupils at Sacred Heart RC Primary School, Atherton
from 9.30 am to 11.30 am

Saturday 4th July 2020
"We are reading"
Lancaster and Morecambe College
from 10.30 am to 3.30 pm

Thursday 9th July 2020
Third of 5 workshops with Key Stage 2 pupils at Sacred Heart RC Primary School, Atherton
from 9.30 am to 11.30 am

Sunday 12th July 2020
Altofts, Yorkshire summer Gala
10 am to 3.30 pm

Tuesday 8th September 2020
Fourth of 5 Workshops with Key Stage 2 pupils at Sacred Heart RC Primary School, Atherton
from 9.30 am to 10.30 am

Thursday 5th November 2020
Fifth of 5 workshops with Key Stage 2 pupils at Sacred Heart RC Primary School, Atherton
from 9.30 am to 11.30 am







 






























Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint