and other stories by - 18 Mulberry Road
Up-coming events


Saturday 3rd August
Book signing at W H Smith Preston Deepdale Shopping  Centre
with fellow author KatharineGardner (Angel)
from 11 am
-o-

Sunday 28th July 
Book signing at Holly Blue Card and Gift Shop, Saltburn-by-the-Sea.
from 10 am
-o-

Friday 19th July
School visit to St John the Baptist RC Primary
Normanton
from 8.30 am
-o-

Sunday 14th July
Altofts Summer Gala
from 10 am
-o-

Saturday 6th July
Book signing at W H Smith Ormskirk
from 11 am
-o-

Friday 5th July
Normanton Junior Academy 
from 9.00 am
-o-

Saturday 29th June
Book signing at W H Smith Meadowhall, Sheffield
from 11 am
-o-

Saturday 22nd June
Book signing at W H Smith Bookshop Trafford Centre, Manchester
from 11 am
-o-

Saturday 15th June
Book signing at W H Smith Bookshop Skipton
from 11.00
-o-

Monday 10th June
Book signing for "The Story of Lemuel Pecker"
at All Saints CE Infant School Normanton
at 3.15
-o-



















Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint