and other stories by - 18 Mulberry Road
Up-coming events





Saturday 3rd August
Book signing at W H Smith Preston Deepdale Shopping  Centre
with fellow author KatharineGardner (Angel)
From 11 am
-o-

Saturday 6th July
Book signing at W H Smith Ormskirk
From 11 am

Saturday 29th June
Book signing at W H Smith Meadowhall, Sheffield
from 11 am
-o-

Saturday 22nd June
Book signing at W H Smith Bookshop Trafford Centre, Manchester
from 11 am
-o-

Saturday 15th June
Book signing at W H Smith Bookshop Skipton
from 11.00
-o-

Saturday 8th June
Book signing at W H Smith Bookshop Blackburn
from 11 am
-o-

Saturday 1st June
Proposed Children's Book Launch.
Launch of "Josephine's Journey" 
written with a group of 12 Year 6 children from St Luke's C E Primary School, Skerton, Lancaster.
Prospective launch venue - Lancaster's Library
from 10 am to 12 noon. 

-o-

Saturday 25th May
Book signing at W H Smith Bookshop Penrith
from 11 am
-o-

Saturday 18th May
Book signing at W H Smith Bookshop Kendal
from 11 am
-o-

Saturday 11th May 
Book signing at Holly Blue Card and Gift Shop, Saltburn
from 11 am
-o-

Saturday 4th May
Children's Book Launch.
Launch of  "The Story of Lemuel Pecker"
written with 11 year old Amy Elliott, a young lady who lives in Normanton, in Yorkshire's West Riding.
We will be holding the launch in Normanton's library
from 10 am to 12 noon.
-o-

Sunday 28th April
Book signing at Guisborough Bookshop's street market
from 11 am
-o-


Saturday 20th April
Book signing at W H Smith Bookshop Redcar
from 10 am
-o-

Saturday 13th April
Book signing at W H Smith Bookshop Leeds(Lands Lane)
from 11.00
-o-

Saturday 6th April
Book signing at W H Smith BookshopHalifax
from 11.00











Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint