top of page

Up-coming events

 

Saturday 30th September 2023

Steampunk Halifax

10.00 to 17.00

-o-

Saturday 7th September 2023

W H Smith Skipton

Book signing from 10.00

-o-

Sunday 15th October 2023

Mercure Bolton Georgian House Hotel

Book signing from 10.00

-o-

Sunday 29th October 2023

Glasson Dock Village Hall

Book signing from 10.00

-o-

Saturday 4th November 2023

W H Smith Ilkley

Book signing from 10.00

-o-

Saturday 11th November 2023

St Michael's Village Hall

Book signing from 10.00

-o-

Sunday 12th November 2023

Ellel Village Hall

Book signing from 10.00

-o-

Sunday 19th November 2023

Mercure Bolton Georgian House Hotel

Book signing from 10.00

-o-

Saturday 25th November 2023

W H Smith Lancaster

Book signing from 10.00

-o-

Saturday 16th December 2023

W H Smith Southport

Book signing from 10.00

 

bottom of page